

Malaysia Superbike Championship



MSBK 150				Sepang International Circuit 5.543 km						
Warm Up			27/09/2020 08:50					₄₽		
Practice (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00										
Class	No.	Name	Nat	Team	Motorcycle	Best Tm	Diff	Gap	In Lap	Laps
MSBK150	98	Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:49.051			2	2
MSBK150	29	Md Afizad Supaat	MAS	HI-REV SCK Honda Racing	Honda RS150	2:50.706	1.655	1.655	2	2
MSBK150	61	Md Hafizuddin Azahar	MAS		Yamaha Y15ZR	2:51.637	2.586	0.931	2	2
MSBK150	27	Md Haziq M Fairues	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:53.321	4.270	1.684	2	2
MSBK150	86	Md Nazif Nor Samsol	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	3:00.447	11.396	7.126	1	1
MSBK150	96	Abdul Muhaimain Roslan	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	3:01.000	11.949	0.553	1	1
MSBK150	13	Md Akid Aziz	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	3:02.395	13.344	1.395	1	2
MSBK150	16	Md Khairul Ikhwan Ajis	MAS	Team AHM Motorsports Yamaha Racing	Yamaha Y15ZR	3:02.810	13.759	0.415	1	2
MSBK150	11	Ahmad Fazrul Sham	MAS	CARDINALS Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR				0	1
MSBK150	97	Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek	MAS	CARDINALS Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR				0	1
MSBK150	18	Md Adib Rosley	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR				0	
-	m Up ttice (10:00 Class MSBK150 MSBK150 MSBK150 MSBK150 MSBK150 MSBK150 MSBK150 MSBK150	m Up ttice (10:00 Time) Class No. MSBK150 98 MSBK150 29 MSBK150 61 MSBK150 61 MSBK150 86 MSBK150 86 MSBK150 13 MSBK150 16 MSBK150 11 MSBK150 97	m Upctice (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00ClassNo. NameMSBK15098Md Izzat Zaidi M SalehanMSBK15029Md Afizad SupaatMSBK15061Md Hafizuddin AzaharMSBK15027Md Haziq M FairuesMSBK15086Md Nazif Nor SamsolMSBK15096Abdul Muhaimain RoslanMSBK15013Md Akid AzizMSBK15016Md Khairul Ikhwan AjisMSBK15011Ahmad Fazrul ShamMSBK15097Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek	m Upctice (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00Class No. Name NatMSBK15098Md Izzat Zaidi M SalehanMASMSBK15029Md Afizad SupaatMASMSBK15061Md Hafizuddin AzaharMASMSBK15061Md Hafizuddin AzaharMASMSBK15027Md Haziq M FairuesMASMSBK15086Md Nazif Nor SamsolMASMSBK15096Abdul Muhaimain RoslanMASMSBK15013Md Akid AzizMASMSBK15016Md Khairul Ikhwan AjisMASMSBK15011Ahmad Fazrul ShamMASMSBK15097Md Iqbal Amri Abdul MalekMAS	m Up titce (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00 Class No. Name Nat Team MSBK150 98 Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan MAS JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team MSBK150 29 Md Afizad Supaat MAS HI-REV SCK Honda Racing MSBK150 61 Md Hafizuddin Azahar MAS MSBK150 27 Md Haziq M Fairues MAS MSBK150 27 Md Haziq M Fairues MAS MSBK150 86 Md Nazif Nor Samsol MAS MSBK150 96 Abdul Muhaimain Roslan MAS MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS MSBK150 16 Md Khairul Ikhwan Ajis MAS MSBK150 11 Ahmad Fazrul Sham MAS CARDINALS Racing Team MSBK150 97 Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek MAS CARDINALS Racing Team	m Up tice (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00 Class No. Name Nat Team Motorcycle MSBK150 98 Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan MAS JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR MSBK150 29 Md Afizad Supaat MAS HI-REV SCK Honda Racing Honda RS150 MSBK150 61 Md Hafizuddin Azahar MAS HI-REV SCK Honda Racing Honda RS150 MSBK150 27 Md Haziq M Fairues MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR MSBK150 86 Md Nazif Nor Samsol MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR MSBK150 96 Abdul Muhaimain Roslan MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR MSBK150 11 Ahmad Fazrul Sham MAS CARDINALS Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR MSBK150 97 Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek MAS CARDINALS Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR	m Up ttice (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00 Class No. Name Nat Team Motorcycle Best Tm MSBK150 98 Md Izat Zaidi M Salehan MAS JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:49.051 MSBK150 29 Md Afizad Supaat MAS HI-REV SCK Honda Racing Honda RS150 2:50.706 MSBK150 61 Md Hafizuddin Azahar MAS Yamaha Y15ZR 2:51.637 MSBK150 27 Md Haziq M Fairues MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:53.321 MSBK150 86 Md Nazif Nor Samsol MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:00.447 MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MS3 UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:00.447 MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:01.000 MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:02.395 MSBK150 11 Ahmad Fazrul Sham MAS CARDINALS Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:02.810 MSBK150 97 Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek MAS CARDINALS Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR	m Up ttice (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00 Class No. Name Nat Team Motorsports Wareha (1527) MSBK150 98 Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan MAS JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:49.051 MSBK150 29 Md Afizad Supaat MAS HI-REV SCK Honda Racing Honda R5150 2:50.706 1.655 MSBK150 61 Md Hafizuddin Azahar MAS MSBK150 27 Md Haiziq M Fairues MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:51.637 2.586 MSBK150 96 Abdul Muhaimain Roslan MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:00.447 11.396 MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:00.447 11.396 MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:01.000 11.949 MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS CART 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:02.395 13.344 MSBK150 16 Md Khairul Ikhwan Ajis MAS Team AHM Motorsports Yamaha Racing Yamaha Y15ZR 3:02.810 13.759 MSBK150 11 Ahmad Fazrul Sham MAS CARDINALS Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 4:02.810 13.759 MSBK150 97 Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek MAS CARDINALS Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR	m Up ttice (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00 Class No. Name Nat Team Motorcycle Best Tm Diff Gap MSBK150 98 Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan MAS JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:49.051 MSBK150 29 Md Afizad Supaat MAS HI-REV SCK Honda Racing Honda RS150 2:50.706 1.655 1.655 MSBK150 61 Md Hafizuddin Azahar MAS HI-REV SCK Honda Racing Yamaha Y15ZR 2:51.637 2.586 0.931 MSBK150 61 Md Hafizuddin Azahar MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:53.321 4.270 1.684 MSBK150 86 Md Nazif Nor Samsol MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:00.447 11.396 7.126 MSBK150 96 Abdul Muhaimain Roslan MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:01.000 11.949 0.553 MSBK150 13 Md Akid Aziz MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR	m Up ttice (10:00 Time) started at 8:50:00 Class No. Name Nat Team Motorcycle Best Tm Diff Gap In Lap MSBK150 98 Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan MAS JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:49.051 2 MSBK150 29 Md Afizad Supaat MAS HI-REV SCK Honda Racing Honda RS150 2:50.706 1.655 1.655 2 MSBK150 27 Md Haizud M Fairues MAS UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:53.321 4.270 1.684 2 MSBK150 27 Md Haziq M Fairues MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 2:53.321 4.270 1.684 2 MSBK150 96 Abdul Muhaimain Roslan MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:00.447 11.396 7.126 1 MSBK150 96 Abdul Muhaimain Roslan MAS GRT 555 Racing Team Yamaha Y15ZR 3:01.000 11.949 0.553 1 MSBK150 13 <td< td=""></td<>

Haris Shamsee Chief Timekeeper Sergio Villenguez Clerk of the Course Kuan Meng Heng Race Director



Orbits