



Malaysia Superbike Championship

Sorted on Laps

MSBK 150 Race 3 PROVISIONAL RESULTS Sepang International Circuit 5.543 km 27/09/2020 14:00

Race (6 Laps) started at 14:03:30

Pos	Class	No.	Name	Nat	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Total Tm	Diff	Gap	Best Tm
1	MSBK150	11	Ahmad Fazrul Sham	MAS	CARDINALS Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:39.778			2:34.766
2	MSBK150	27	Md Haziq M Fairues	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:44.395	4.617	4.617	2:35.620
3	MSBK150	13	Md Akid Aziz	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:44.417	4.639	0.022	2:35.921
4	MSBK150	16	Md Khairul Ikhwan Ajis	MAS	AHM Motorsports Yamaha Racing	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:44.558	4.780	0.141	2:34.520
5	MSBK150	96	Abdul Muhaimain Roslan	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:44.569	4.791	0.011	2:35.044
6	MSBK150	98	Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:44.575	4.797	0.006	2:35.098
7	MSBK150	97	Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek	MAS	CARDINALS Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:44.614	4.836	0.039	2:34.908
8	MSBK150	18	Md Adib Rosley	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	16:15.740	35.962	31.126	2:34.795
9	MSBK150	29	Md Afizad Supaat	MAS	HI-REV SCK Honda Racing	Honda RS150	6	16:15.761	35.983	0.021	2:39.701
10	MSBK150	61	Md Hafizuddin Azahar	MAS		Yamaha Y15ZR	6	16:32.923	53.145	17.162	2:44.167
11	MSBK150	86	Md Nazif Nor Samsol	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	16:38.053	58.275	5.130	2:43.352

Haris Shamsee Sergio Villenguez Chief Timekeeper

Clerk of the Course

Kuan Meng Heng Race Director











Orbits