



## Malaysia Superbike Championship

**Sorted on Laps** 

MSBK 150

Sepang International Circuit 5.543 km

27/09/2020 10:30

Race 2 **OFFICIAL RESULTS** 

Race (6 Laps) started at 10:33:45

Pos	Class	No.	Name	Nat	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Total Tm	Diff	Gap	Best Tm
1	MSBK150	98	Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:55.392			2:36.372
2	MSBK150	11	Ahmad Fazrul Sham	MAS	CARDINALS Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:55.715	0.323	0.323	2:35.973
3	MSBK150	13	Md Akid Aziz	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:55.762	0.370	0.047	2:35.940
4	MSBK150	97	Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek	MAS	CARDINALS Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:56.120	0.728	0.358	2:35.858
5	MSBK150	16	Md Khairul Ikhwan Ajis	MAS	Team AHM Motorsports Yamaha Racing	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:56.180	0.788	0.060	2:36.012
6	MSBK150	96	Abdul Muhaimain Roslan	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:56.868	1.476	0.688	2:36.886
7	MSBK150	29	Md Afizad Supaat	MAS	HI-REV SCK Honda Racing	Honda RS150	6	16:11.288	15.896	14.420	2:38.427
8	MSBK150	86	Md Nazif Nor Samsol	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	16:20.476	25.084	9.188	2:41.009
9	MSBK150	61	Md Hafizuddin Azahar	MAS		Yamaha Y15ZR	6	16:20.578	25.186	0.102	2:41.453
Not classified											
DNS	MSBK150	18	Md Adib Rosley	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR			DNS		
DNS	MSBK150	27	Md Haziq M Fairues	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR			DNS		

Haris Shamsee Sergio Villenguez
Chief Timekeeper Clerk of the Course

Printed: 27/09/2020

Kuan Meng Heng Race Director Shah Hj Yahya Steward Lai Keng Kim Steward

Orbits











