



## Malaysia Superbike Championship

**Sorted on Laps** 

MSBK 150

Race 1 **OFFICIAL RESULTS** 

Sepang International Circuit 5.543 km

26/09/2020 14:00

Race (6 Laps) started at 14:03:45

Pos	Class	No.	Name	Nat	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Total Tm	Diff	Gap	Best Tm
1	MSBK150	11	Ahmad Fazrul Sham	MAS	CARDINALS Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:47.583			2:35.964
2	MSBK150	27	Md Haziq M Fairues	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:47.998	0.415	0.415	2:35.990
3	MSBK150	97	Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek	MAS	CARDINALS Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:48.004	0.421	0.006	2:36.354
4	MSBK150	16	Md Khairul Ikhwan Ajis	MAS	Team AHM Motorsports Yamaha Racing	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:48.058	0.475	0.054	2:36.009
5	MSBK150	18	Md Adib Rosley	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	15:48.105	0.522	0.047	2:36.012
6	MSBK150	29	Md Afizad Supaat	MAS	HI-REV SCK Honda Racing	Honda RS150	6	16:28.913	41.330	40.808	2:43.056
7	MSBK150	96	Abdul Muhaimain Roslan	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	16:29.196	41.613	0.283	2:43.210
8	MSBK150	86	Md Nazif Nor Samsol	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	6	16:29.724	42.141	0.528	2:42.612
DNF	MSBK150	98	Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	3	8:15.107	DNF	3 Laps	2:43.031
DNF	MSBK150	13	Md Akid Aziz	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR			DNF		
Not classified											
DNS	MSBK150	61	Md Hafizuddin Azahar	MAS		Yamaha Y15ZR			DNS		

Haris Shamsee Chief Timekeeper Sergio Villenguez Clerk of the Course Kuan Meng Heng Race Director Lai Keng Kim Steward

UNLOP R

Orbits







