

Qualifying OFFICIAL RESULTS



## Malaysia Superbike Championship

Sorted on best lap time

MSBK 150 Sepang International Circuit 5.543 km

26/09/2020 10:00

Qualifying (30:00 Time) started at 10:00:00

	1 1 1										
Pos	Class	No.	Name	Nat	Team	Motorcycle	Best Tm	Diff	Gap	In Lap	Laps
1	MSBK150	97	Md Iqbal Amri Abdul Malek	MAS	CARDINAL Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:34.173			2	5
2	MSBK150	11	Ahmad Fazrul Sham	MAS	CARDINAL Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:34.315	0.142	0.142	2	5
3	MSBK150	98	Md Izzat Zaidi M Salehan	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:34.846	0.673	0.531	6	8
4	MSBK150	13	Md Akid Aziz	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:35.421	1.248	0.575	1	8
5	MSBK150	18	Md Adib Rosley	MAS	JR Performance Wossner YYPang Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:35.713	1.540	0.292	1	8
6	MSBK150	27	Md Haziq M Fairues	MAS	UMA Racing Yamaha Maju Motor Asia Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:36.223	2.050	0.510	2	9
7	MSBK150	16	Md Khairul Ikhwan Ajis	MAS	Team AHM Motorsports Yamaha Racing	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:36.773	2.600	0.550	8	9
8	MSBK150	96	Abdul Muhaimain Roslan	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR	2:39.081	4.908	2.308	1	7
9	MSBK150	29	Md Afizad Supaat	MAS	HI-REV SCK Honda Racing	Honda RS150	2:40.331	6.158	1.250	6	9
10	MSBK150	61	Md Hafizuddin Azahar	MAS		Yamaha Y15ZR	2:43.113	8.940	2.782	1	3
Not classified (109% = 2:48.048)											
	MSBK150	86	Md Nazif Nor Samsol	MAS	GRT 555 Racing Team	Yamaha Y15ZR				0	ļ
i											,

**Haris Shamsee** Chief Timekeeper

Sergio Villenguez Clerk of the Course **Kuan Meng Heng** Race Director

Lai Keng Kim Steward

**DUNLOP** 



Orbits





